Spring Break 2012 [3 of 3]

Here it is. Day 3 of 3. The leftover pictures. This is going to be really short because you must be sick of these by now. (recipe tomorrow)

I went to a hat shop in Venice Beach.

I think they were all used.

I went to a Whole Foods.

First time because we don’t have a Whole Foods where I live. Ugh. It was sooo amazing though. The only way to describe it is “Wegmans on steroids.”

I had oatmeal at my hotel.

It looked pretty.

I went to Jamba Juice at the airport (both ways).

Guess what? We don’t have a Jamba Juice either! Now you must be thinking I live in the West…. not true…. Anyways, Jamba Juice was ah-maze-ing.

Comment

